Picture
Hello!!!!!

not been on here aaaaages!
mostly due to my attention span and the fact my entire blog was about weight loss more or less and i just got fatter!




the next holiday we have booked in Florida - i know! right! freaking FLORIDA!!!!! whoop whoop!!!!

the reservation.... sending an already fat bird to a country where they love to pile up the plates and on the pounds - my theroy, lose what i can before i go, feel ok, then deal with the consequences when i get back for long term and healthy weight loss.

when did i decide this..... a few weeks ago
how is it going..... oh dear :0( lol

well, i did join the gym, and i have actually been going, but the weight just doesn’t seem to be going anywhere!
i'll pop on another post to track my progress so we can all have a good laugh.
right now its 5 weeks today until take off to the land of the burger and fries.

My ultimate goal is 133lbs - granted that doesn’t sound very skinny, but for me, that’s back to around what i was before i got ill and started taking every pill under the sun, so that will do me!
My mini goal, is to not get mistaken for Shamu at water world - which right now, could well happen!

lets see how it goes!





Leave a Reply.